Staff Contacts


Members of our Senior Leadership Team can be contacted directly using the following email addresses:

Robbie McGrath (Headteacher)

Chris Hague (Deputy Head )

Jane Hague (School Manager)

Kathryn Allen (Assitant Head / FS Leader)

Jess Archer-Brown (Assistant Head/UKS2 Leader)

Sarah Collingham (Assistant Head / SENDCo )

Ben Dawson (KS1 Leader)

Dan Lewis (LKS2 Leader)





Please find below a list of our teachers’ email addresses:




If you need to contact anyone else at Malin Bridge Primary School, please speak to our School Office team who will be happy to help you. They can be contacted by email, phone or in person: / Tel. 0114 234 1379



School Website Design by Real Time Web Solutions