Staff Contacts

 

Members of our Senior Leadership Team can be contacted directly using the following email addresses:

Robbie McGrath (Headteacher)
rmcgrath@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Chris Hague (Deputy Head / KS1 Leader)
haguec@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Jane Hague (School Manager)
haguej@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Kathryn Allen (Assitant Head / FS Leader)
allenk@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Jess Archer-Brown (Assistant Head)
archerj@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Sarah Collingham (Assistant Head / SENCO / LKS2 Leader)
collinghams@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Siobhan Chappell (UKS2 Leader)
chappells@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Steve Green (Learning Mentor)
greens@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

Kay Roe (Learning Mentor)
roek@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

 

Please see below for the teachers’ email addresses:

 

If you need to contact anyone else at Malin Bridge Primary School, please speak to our School Office team who will be happy to help you. They can be contacted by email, phone or in person: office@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk / 0114 234 1379

 

 

School Website Design by Real Time Web Solutions