Headteacher Deputy Head
Robbie McGrath Chris Hague
rmcgrath@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk haguec@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
School Manager Assistant Head/Head of FS
Jane Hague Kathryn Allen
haguej@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk allenk@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Assistant Head/Head of LKS2 Head of KS1
Sarah Collingham Helen Vickers
collinghamc@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk vickersh@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Assistant Head/Head of UKS2 Trainee Teacher Coordinator
Jess Archer-Brown Janet Bowler
archerj@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk bowlerj@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Learning Mentor Learning Mentor
Steve Green Kay Roe
greens@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk roek@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
The Nursery Building Leader The Bridge Building Leader
Debbie Law Mandy Birks
lawd@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk birksm@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
   
Teacher Teacher
Amy Gibbons Amy Walpole
gibbonsa@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk walpolea@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Ben Dawson Clare Bosworth
dawsonb@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk bosworthc@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Dan Lewis George Spittlehouse
lewisd@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk gspittlehouse@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Grace Turner Helen Vickers
turnerg@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk vickersh@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Jackie McDermott Jess Archer-Brown
mcdermottj@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk archerj@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Jess Harvey Kathryn Allen
harveyj@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk allenk@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Kirsty Matthews Lauren May
matthewsk@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk mayl@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Louise Connor Millie Bown
connorl@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk bownm@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Richard Webb Ruth Kotylo
webbr@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk kotylor@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Sally Smith Sam Howard
ssmith@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk showard@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher (& SENDCo) Teacher
Sarah Collingham Sarah Greenwood
collinghams@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk greenwoods@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk
Teacher Teacher
Siobhan Chappell Sophie Millard
schappell@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk millards@malinbridge.sheffield.sch.uk

 

nbsp;

School Website Design by Real Time Web Solutions