Staff Contacts

 

Members of our Senior Leadership Team can be contacted directly using the following email addresses:

Robbie McGrath (Headteacher)
rmcgrath@chorustrust.org

Chris Hague (Deputy Head )
chague@chorustrust.org

Jane Hague (School Manager)
jhague@chorustrust.org

Kathryn Allen (Assitant Head / FS Leader)
kallen@chorustrust.org

Jess Archer-Brown (Assistant Head/UKS2 Leader)
jarcher-brown@chorustrust.org

Sarah Collingham (Assistant Head / SENDCo )
scollingham@chorustrust.org

Ben Dawson (KS1 Leader)

bdawson@chorustrust.org

Dan Lewis (LKS2 Leader)

dlewis@chorustrust.org

 

 

 

 

Please find below a list of our teachers’ email addresses:

 

 

 

If you need to contact anyone else at Malin Bridge Primary School, please speak to our School Office team who will be happy to help you. They can be contacted by email, phone or in person: office@malinbridge.chorustrust.org / Tel. 0114 234 1379

 

 

School Website Design by Real Time Web Solutions